Tuesday, November 8, 2011

Is the media Political Correctness getting a bit absurd ?

I think Kitt is exactly right. She is supposed to be our pride and she runs around like that. Do you remember the photos of the Queen of England in shorts? How about Margaret Thatcher? And if you say it is o.k. for Michelle Obama to wear shorts because she is "hot" heaven help you, you are sick.

No comments:

Post a Comment